Skip to content

Arun Singha

Retired from AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA as Dy. General Manager (CNS).BSc(Mathematics Honors). Age 60years. Studying ancient Indian Philosophy along with modern physics and modern Biology. Follow Dr. Bruce H Lipton, Dr. JOE DISPENJA , Gregg Braden and Swami Sarvapriyananda among others. Writing consolidated articles on Upanishads, Advaita Vedanta and other ancient Indian Texts. Wish to work for the society to help people through personal guidance, motivation. Self has work experience of 36 years in the field of Air Navigation Service at different Airports in India. Gained vast experience in handling man and machine. Would like to reach to the people to share my life experiences, how I had overcome great challenges and difficulties at different times and positions.


When the fluctuations of mind are stilled, our true nature is revealed.  We have then enough clarity to perceive the Self beyond the mind.

Weaving Success: Five Skills that Showcase Life’s Fabric

In the journey of self-discovery, knowledge serves as a guiding light, revealing the intricacies of the world and oneself. Friendships, a vibrant thread in life’s tapestry, offer shared moments and mutual support. Effective problem-solving transforms challenges into stepping stones, while adaptability and flexibility bring grace to navigating life’s unpredictable currents. In moments of quiet communion with the Divine Matrix, ancient wisdom from the Upanishads provides solace. Together, these elements weave a harmonious mosaic, fostering continuous growth and positive influence.


Exploring the Symbiotic Blend of Academic Pursuits and Spiritual Communion

Balancing on the tightrope of responsibility, I learned to dance through the nocturnal hours with unwavering alertness and cognitive acuity. This demanding role, a symphony of precision and vigilance, honed my ability to optimize the use of my faculties—mind, eye, and ear—in a synchronized ballet.

One Womb—Many Manifestations

As children grow, the initial spark of life fans into a blazing fire of potential. Yet, as parents witness, the trajectory of growth is remarkably diverse. Siblings exhibit distinct personalities, talents, and preferences that often defy explanation. Twins, borne from the same moment of conception, embark on separate paths, their destinies diverging with each passing day.

Exploring the Absolute: A Journey through Science, Philosophy, and Ancient Wisdom.

By combining both modern scientific perspectives and ancient philosophical wisdom, you’re approaching the concept of the “Absolute” from a rich and multi-dimensional viewpoint. This interdisciplinary approach can lead to a more holistic understanding of the nature of reality.

What personality trait in people raises a red flag with you?

Vedanta would suggest that while red flag traits may be present in an individual, they are ultimately a manifestation of the transient and illusory aspects of reality. By looking beyond the surface-level behaviors, one can tap into the unchanging essence that underlies all experiences. This perspective promotes compassion and understanding, allowing us to navigate relationships with a sense of equanimity.

Sacrifice: Uniting Values, Fostering Growth, and Nurturing Connections

Sacrifice is an inherent part of life, where we willingly relinquish personal gains for higher purposes, fostering connections, growth, and societal harmony. It bridges the gap between selflessness and self-preservation, shaping our values and influencing our collective journey. From personal relationships to global contributions, sacrifice remains a testament to our shared humanity.